Roundup: Six Pack Abs, Mastering Your Memory, and Being a Pickpocket

Weekly Media Roundup (May 14-19)

Every week I listen to a huge number of podcasts as I exercise, clean, and drive – and I’d love to share the ones I enjoyed and recommend! Here they are, broken down by general category.

Health

Podcasts:

Articles:

Career/Finance:

Podcasts

  • Listen Money Matters – Getting Schooled on Bonds
    • Not the most organized episode, but this seems like a nice primer on the basics of bonds.

Articles

Fun

Personal Improvement:

Podcasts

Articles

I would love to hear if there’s anything I’m missing. What have you enjoyed?

Leave a Reply

