Roundup: Superhuman IQs, Laser Focus, and Psychedelics

Weekly Media Roundup (3/25-4/1)

This week I listened to and read a ton of great stuff. I hope someone out there finds something that inspires them. I’ve grouped this list into several categories: Health, Financial/Career, Relationships, Personal Development, and Fun. Here’s a list of what I’ve consumed in the last week and recommend:

I’m not sure what category this belongs in, but these are perfect for drowning out distractions:

Health

Books:

Podcasts:

Articles/Blogs:

Financial/Career

Articles/Blogs:

Books:

Podcasts:

Personal Development

Books:

  • Jack Canfield – The Success Principles
    • Saying no, finding a coach, joining a mastermind group, and the 5 love languages

Podcasts:

I’d love to hear what you find interesting as well – leave a comment! I feel like my financial intake is less than it should be. Do you have any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

